Home Entertainment Just In: Wike Swear In Mandate Secretaries [Full List]
Entertainment - News - September 12, 2023

Just In: Wike Swear In Mandate Secretaries [Full List]

The Minister of Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Nyesom Wike, on Tuesday swore in mandate secretaries.

Top government officials, guests and well-wishers are witnessing the swearing-in event.

Naija News reports that the appointees were sworn-in at the International Conference Center, Abuja.

Recall that President Bola Ahmed Tinubu had last week approved the appointment of Mandate Secretaries for the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA).

The appointment was made known in a statement issued on Tuesday by the FCT spokesman, Anthony Ogunleye.

The appointees are as follows:

1. Bitrus L. Garki
Secretary, Area Council Services Secretariat.

2. Lawan Kolo Geidam
Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development Secretariat.

3. Danlami Ihayyo
Secretary, Education.

4. Dr. Adedolapo A. Fasawe
Secretary, Health and Human Services Secretariat.

5. Barrister Salman Dako
Secretary, Legal Services Secretariat.

6. Barrister Chinedum Elechi
Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPP.

7. Arch. Uboku Tom Nyah
Secretary, Transportation Secretariat.

8. Alhaji Muntari Abdulkadir
Secretary, Social Development Secretariat.

The post Just In: Wike Swear In Mandate Secretaries [Full List] appeared first on Naija News.

Check Also

TVC’s “Your View” Anchor, Morayo Afolabi-Brown Appointed Managing Director Of TVC Entertainment Channel

TVC Communications, owners of TVC News and TVC Entertainment channels Max FM and Adaba FM,…